Contact

 
NITA
1685 38th Street, Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80301-2735
P: 1.800.225.6482
F: 720.890.7069

OTHER

NITA Foundation

 
Foundation Director
development@nita.org
303.953.6845

Careers


NITA is headquartered in Boulder, CO and employs approximatly 30 full-time staff. We have over 1,000 volunteer faculty across the country.

HUMAN RESOURCES
Gary Pope
Human Resources Manager
careers@nita.org
Volunteer with NITA!

We are always looking for volunteers to become faculty, jurors or witnesses for our mock trials. Email customerservice@nita.org

Customer Service


 
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
Hours of operation: 8:00am to 5:00pm MST, Monday through Friday
receptionist@nita.org
Phone 720.890.4860
Fax 720.890.7069
CUSTOM PROGRAM SALES
sales@nita.org
Phone 434.978.3918
EDUCATIONAL SALES
educational@nita.org
Phone 574.246.0774
 
EXECUTIVE OPERATIONS
Karen Lockwood
Executive Director
klockwood@nita.org
Brita Moss
Executive Assistant
bmoss@nita.org
Kay Dragon
Associate Executive Director, Finance
kdragon@nita.org
Wendy Velez
Associate Executive Director, Operations
wvelez@nita.org
FACILITIES - NITA Education Center at Boulder
Mike Sisk
msisk@nita.org
Phone: 303.953.6808
Cindy Knaisch
Business Support
cknaisch@nita.org
Phone: 303.953.6800
FINANCE
Hours of operation: 8:00am to 5:00pm MST, Monday through Friday
Kim Lomas
Accounting Manager
klomas@nita.org
Gil Allarid
Payroll Coordinator
gallarid@nita.org
Carrie Newell
Account Payable Specialist
cnewell@nita.org
Nancy Sandoval
Senior A/R Accountant
nsandoval@nita.org
 

Programs Administration

 
PROGRAMS
Hours of operation: 8:00am to 5:00pm MST, Monday through Friday
customerservice@nita.org
Phone 800.225.6482
Fax 303.484.7610
CUSTOM PROGRAMS TEAM
Tom Hintz
Director of Business Development
thintz@nita.org
Phone 434.978.3918
Michelle Rogness
Assistant Director, Custom Programs
mrogness@nita.org
Cynthia Schilling
Program Specialist, Custom Programs
cschilling@nita.org
Kristina Marciano
Program Specialist, Custom Programs
kmarciano@nita.org
Stephanie Gambo
Program Specialist
sgambo@nita.org
Phone: 303.953.6848
PUBLIC PROGRAMS TEAM
Fax 303.484.7610
Megan Melich
Assistant Program Director, Public Programs
mmelich@nita.org
Alicia Branch
Program Specialist, Public Programs
abranch@nita.org
Stephanie Skelly
Program Specialist, Public Programs
sskelly@nita.org
PUBLIC SERVICE PROGRAMS TEAM
Mark Caldwell
Public Program Development & Resource Director
mcaldwell@nita.org

PUBLICATIONS TEAM

 
PUBLICATIONS
Hours of operation: 8:00 am to 8:00 pm EST, Monday through Friday
customer.support@lexisnexis.com
Phone 800.833.9844
Fax 518.487.3584
Jennifer Schneider
Director of Publications
jschneider@nita.org
Eric Sorensen
Managing Editor
esorensen@nita.org
Michelle Windsor
Project Editor
mwindsor@nita.org
Marsi Buckmelter
Legal Editor
mbuckmelter@nita.org
Jeanne Philotoff
Educational Consultant
jphilotoff@nita.org

SALES & MARKETING TEAM

 
WEBSITE SERVICES
webmaster@nita.org
Daniel McHugh
Director of Sales & Marketing
dmchugh@nita.org
Kathy Behler
Email/Online Marketing Specialist
kbehler@nita.org
Jane Dougherty
Educational Sales Representative
jdougherty@nita.org
Corey Godnai
Graphic Designer
cgodnai@nita.org
Vanessa Munzert
Customer Service and Sales Support
vmunzert@nita.org
Pam Rowinski
Educational Sales Representative
prowinski@nita.org
Stay updated, subscribe to Nita Newsletter  Subscribe Now